Monday, May 18, 2009

By Darkness Hid: Blood of Kings, Book One
by Jill Williamson

“In this medieval fantasy debut, idealistic servant Achan Cham dreams of becoming a Kingsguard Knight, while Vrell Sparrow disguises herself as a boy to escape an arranged marriage. She has a supernatural gift of being able to communicate to Achan without words. This thoroughly entertaining and smart tale will appeal to fans of Donita K. Paul and J.R.R. Tolkien. Highly recommended for CF and fantasy collections.” —Library Journal.

Read chapter one for free!

Visit the author's pages on Amazon and Facebook.

Available at Also available in Kindle format.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.